12Oct Canon 5D Mark III (Body) $600 Discount
If you missed the deal last time, here’s a Canon 5D Mark III (Body) for just $2899 Brand new with USA Warranty. That’s quite a steal at almost a $600 dollar discount. I’ve actually purchased a few cameras from this seller before, check it out via eBay (Click Here).

Canon 5D Mark III (Body) Discount Daily Deal
20 Comments
Leave a Comment
Recent Comments on Cheesycam
- MAGEtv on Deal: Mini Telescoping Video Crane Jib $169
- Archie on Panolapse – Panoramic Panning Software for Time Lapse Video
- Josh on World’s Fastest Zoom Lens Available to Order – Sigma 18-35mm F/1.8
- Jordan Thornsburg on DIY Pitchfork Pod – Monopod
- guy01 on Zoom H6 Digital Portable Handy Recorder with Modular Mic / Input
- MJ on DIY Pitchfork Pod – Monopod
- guy01 on Panolapse – Panoramic Panning Software for Time Lapse Video
- Steven O on Panolapse – Panoramic Panning Software for Time Lapse Video
B&H Photo Video
New Zoom H6 |
![]() Canon SL1 |
![]() Sigma F/1.8 |
![]() Fuji X100s |
![]() BlackMagic |






































October 9th, 2012 at 11:30 am
Nice find but, I wouldn’t risk it with that seller. Look at their feedback.
October 9th, 2012 at 3:53 pm
Wellllll…that was quick. Lol
October 10th, 2012 at 10:04 am
is this true? rumors says its not metal built?
can someone who bought this from the last two deals posted months ago give us afeedback if what they got was the same exact thing as how would have bought it in bhphoto?i.e. legit.
thanks
October 10th, 2012 at 3:28 pm
Here’s one for $2700. ONLY THREE LEFT!
http://www.ebay.com/itm/Brand-New-Canon-EOS-5D-Mark-III-DSLR-/160899104476?_trksid=p4340.m1850
October 10th, 2012 at 10:24 pm
It may be wishful thinking on my part, but for the price of this camera to slip this early, even sporadically, a seller here a seller there, it only means it’s not selling very well. And –I am a Canon shooter– it shouldn’t until Canon wakes up and delivers some value in their cameras.
October 10th, 2012 at 11:36 pm
@Johsua S. Lawrence – That seller has almost no feedback and is overseas. I wouldn’t recommend purchasing from there.
October 10th, 2012 at 11:36 pm
@sigmund – ?? Not true. The link is legit.
October 11th, 2012 at 1:55 pm
Emm,
what I meant was would it be as the original mark III right? no modifications with built, etc
Durable Magnesium-Alloy Construction ?
thanks
October 11th, 2012 at 7:31 pm
@sigmund – It’s exactly the same camera. There is absolutely no difference, and nobody in the world makes another Canon 5D Mark III in any other form.
October 12th, 2012 at 1:58 pm
thanks Emmm!!
October 13th, 2012 at 9:51 am
Skeptic ~ Beach is an Authorized Canon Dealer.
October 13th, 2012 at 3:26 pm
I dont care, look at their feedback and all the problems people have with them. How much is the possible hassle or mistake worth in money? I’d rather spend a little more money and go with someone with better feedback and rep on Ebay. I’ve seen a lot better sellers out there for around $3000
October 13th, 2012 at 3:50 pm
I wonder what all these independent price drops mean?? Maybe Canon reduce their wholesale price to retailers?
I have a MK II and 7D, but I bought a D800. Nikon has less lens choices but I just got sick of Canon being dumb the last 2 years. So I am going back to Nikon.
October 13th, 2012 at 4:24 pm
@Skeptic – The feedback is 99.6% which is incredible! Out of almost 60,000 sales just 200 negative in the last year. It’s virtually impossible to please everyone, especially on eBay. I purchased at least three cameras from this company, no problems here and I would buy again.
October 15th, 2012 at 6:47 am
Is there any way to check the camera – once purchased – to see if it’s all legit? A reference code or something to check with Canon?
October 15th, 2012 at 9:53 am
@Anthony – It’s legit. The retailer is legit. I’ve purchased several cameras from this retailer before. It comes new in the box, with USA warranty.
October 15th, 2012 at 10:13 am
I like how several people keep asking if this is legit without reading the many answers where he states that it is legit. Even in the article he wrote he says he’s purchased from this company.
I ordered one when this deal was first put up by Emm last week. It shipped out and will be here tomorrow. Can’t wait!
October 15th, 2012 at 3:05 pm
I ordered on Saturday and it is being shipped today “rush” according to the folks at Beach.
October 16th, 2012 at 9:37 am
Something very fishy about the whole thing, but Beach Camera is a legit, real store. Still, they are selling this for at least $250 below cost and without any accessories to make money. Would Canon be dumping cameras on the market? Unlikely, especially since this camera was sold out just a couple months ago.
Curious to hear when these actually start shipping and what people get.
October 16th, 2012 at 3:34 pm
My 5D just arrived from this seller and it looks great! Can’t wait to start using it